National committee

National committee

Billy S Javier, Associate Prof IV/ KTM Coordinator, College of Information and Computing Science, Cagayan State University Aparri, Philippines

CHRISTINE N. FERRER, Director, External Linkages and International Affairs, Tarlac Agricultural University, Philippines

Dr. Alan Y. cabaluna, Dr. Professor (Professorial lecturer), Graduate Studies, La Consolacion University Philippines & Manila Central University , Philippines

Katherine Kyra D. Alonday, Faculty member, STEM Department, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines

Eileen Rose C. Quilon, Instructor, College of Business Administration and Accountancy, University of Northern Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Myra San Juan Santos, College Dean, Computer Studies, Tomas Claudio Colleges, Philippines

Amor S. Ellares, Faculty Computer Engineering, Jose Rizal University, Philippines

ELISEO D. FRANCISCO JR., IT Faculty, College of Computer Studies, Our Lady of Fatima University, Philippines

Dr. Noel Estrella, Faculty Member Information Technology University of Santo Tomas, Philippines

Shaneth C. Ambat, Program Director Computer Science Department FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines

Sheryl May D. Lainez, Assistant Professor I, Program Chairperson, CCS-BSIT, Editorial Member, MinSCAT Research Journal College of Computer Studies Mindoro State University, Philippines

Dr. Froilan D. Mobo Assistant Director Department of Research, Development and Extension Philippine Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines

Jake R. Pomperada, Science Research Specialist II Research Services Office Technological University of the Philippines Visayas, Philippines

DR. JOVITO B. MADEJA, Director for Income Generating Projects Income Generating Projects Eastern Samar State University, Philippines

JENNIFER P. JUANEZA, Program Chairperson College of Computer Studies Carlos Hilado Memorial State College Binalbagan Campus, Philippines

Sign Up To Our Mailing List